Calendar

Featured Events
San Francisco Graduate Portfolio Day (GNPD)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017, 12:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Boulevard, Pier 2
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/SFAI_FMC_BayView_600.jpg

Fred Martin Speaks! Talk + Reception
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 5:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/fredmartin_600.jpg

Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, 10:00AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/TsullivanPworks_2017_Fall_Open_House_V2_600.jpg

Fort Mason—Opening Spectacle
Friday, Nov 10, 2017, 7:00PM
Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Blvd
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/Fort-Mason_brand_600.jpg

Alumni Weekend 2017
Friday, Nov 10, 2017, 7:00PM
Fort Mason Campus + Chestnut Street Campus
2 Marina Blvd + 800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/20170919_SFAI_AlumniWknd_600.jpg

Events Calendar
Cine | Club
Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
PhotoAlliance
Friday, Sep 15, 2017 - Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Landing on the Veil
Friday, Oct 06, 2017 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Swell Gallery
See More »
Contact Print
Friday, Oct 06, 2017 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
Drawing the Curtain
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Fort Mason Campus | Pier 2, 2 Marina Boulevard
See More »
FOOTWORK
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Opening Reception: FOOTWORK
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Screening: Five Artists: BillBobBillBillBob by Gunvor Nelson and Dorothy Wiley
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Stefan Kürten: Perfect World
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Closing Reception: Drawing the Curtain
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Strange Stirring
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
Opening Reception: Strange Stirring
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
San Francisco Graduate Portfolio Day (GNPD)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Lava Thomas
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Fred Martin Speaks! Talk + Reception
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Undergrad Fall Open House | SoCal
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Doubletree Suites by Hilton
See More »
Ingrid LaFleur: In the Face of the Unchanging: Pleasure, Politics & Possibilities
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Michelle Handelman: Hustlers & Empires
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Fort Mason—Opening Spectacle
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Alumni Weekend 2017
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Fort Mason Campus + Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
Undergrad Fall Open House | On-Campus
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, 10:00AM - 11:30AM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »
Grad Fall Open House
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
Terry Powers: Method Acting
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Tonel: Self-Portrait of the Artist as an Organic Intellectual
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Isaac Julien: Playtime
Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Gray Box Gallery | SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »