Calendar

Featured Events
Post-Bac Exhibition
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/20180321_Year-End_Celebrations_Post-BacX_V2_600.jpg

MFA Exhibition
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Blvd, Pier 2
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/20180321_Year-End_Celebrations_MFAX_600_V2.jpg

BFA Exhibition
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/20180321_Year-End_Celebrations_BFAX_600_V2.jpg

MFA Film Festival
Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 6:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/20180321_Year-End_Celebrations_MFAFilm_600_V2.jpg

Events Calendar
After Tomorrow
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - Friday, Aug 31, 2018
French Residence
See More »
General Store
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Swell Gallery
See More »
Julia Bryan-Wilson: Minds over Matter
Friday, Apr 27, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Symposium: The Anthropocene Style | Architecture, Urgency, and Climate Change
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Post-Bac Exhibition
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
BA + MA Symposium
Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
MFA Film Festival
Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
MFA Exhibition
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
2 Marina Blvd, Pier 2
See More »
Opening Reception: MFA Exhibition
Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
SFAI—Fort Mason Campus
See More »
BFA Exhibition
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Commencement
Sunday, May 13, 2018, 2:00PM
Nourse Theater
See More »
Opening Reception: BFA Exhibition
Sunday, May 13, 2018, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
SFAI—Chestnut Street Campus
See More »