Calendar

Featured Events
John Sanborn: Gilligan’s Wake
Friday, Feb 09, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/John_Sanborn_TueMonAmour_2017_SFAI-GLS_600.jpg

Jenny Odell
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018, 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/odell_neosurreal_600.jpg

Christopher Coppola: CRC The Juggler
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/CRC_directing_TORCH_2018_SFAI-GLS_600.jpg

If Opposites are Equal
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/ARobinson_TheSunsetIsAlsoImpossible_600.jpg

Events Calendar
In Around Beyond
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries, Main Gallery at Fort Mason
See More »
Isaac Julien: Playtime
Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Gray Box Gallery
See More »
Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Swell Gallery
See More »
Opening Reception: Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput
Friday, Jan 26, 2018, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Swell Gallery
See More »
Gleaning/Gleaming
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
Opening Reception: Gleaning/Gleaming
Friday, Jan 26, 2018, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »